Lists

I’m queens of the lists.

If you were anywhere nearby during the days leading up to Loren’s birthday you know I was operating off several, my lists had lists!

Since we started planning a visit to New Orleans/to visit my family in Mississippi this summer (around a conference for work) – I’m constantly adding things I need to do, get, order, plan, etc to a list…the bad part is that the list is in my head and I’m certain I won’t remember any of it. I just can’t in good conscious create an actual list this early! I’d probably lose it anyway!

Yes, I did say Louisiana and Mississippi during the summer…and yes, there is a good chance we’ve lost our minds for visiting the South during summer.

Do you make lists? How to do you plan for a trip involving a toddler? Loren will be 23 months ish when we go – the last time she was on an airplane she was 4 months, barely sitting up on her own, let alone toddling. What are your best secrets for keeping said toddler occupied on the airplane? I hope we can get some sort of tablet and load it with a bunch Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and other Loren approved games. Heck, she may have learned to stop shooting the birds backwards in Angry Birds by summer!

Go ahead and click the banner and vote for this little blog! You don’t have to register or anything, and you can vote everyday!
Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

2 thoughts on “Lists

Leave a Reply

