One of One Million

I probably have at least a million things/photos to share with you all from Loren’s birthday weekend…but I’ll give you this.

Saturday after the party we were finally home, we had sat in the middle of our living room and unwrapped, ooohd and ahhhhhd over every toy, book, and article of clothing she was given!!

When we were done Melissa changed Loren into her PJ’s and  brought her back to me (still in the middle of the floor). We had the sweetest moment. She wrapped her little arms around my neck and pushed her cheek to my cheek and gave me the best hug I’ve ever had.

It was probably the best moment of the entire today for me! I love that little girl.

Leave a Reply

