30 Day Blog Non-Challange: Day 27

Day 27 – Which movies or tv shows do you think are the most accurate portrayals of parenthood?

So, I’m sitting here trying to think of TV shows that I watch that have anything to do with parenting.

How I Met Your Mother

Big Bang Theory

Greys Anatomy

Private Practice

Burn Notice

Covert Affairs

NCIS (both versions)

Criminal Minds

Well, as you can see I apparently watch nothing that has anything to do with parenting…so I’ve got nothing here LOL

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Non-Challange: Day 27

Leave a Reply

