30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 25

Day 25 – What did you want to be when you grew up? Why and/or how did that change over time?

I think everyone my age wanted to be a veterinarian or a marine biologist…what a cute little world we all lived in.

While I dont know if I’m where I will be forever, I definitely think working in higher education is for me, of course no one ever thinks…ya know I’m gonna work at a college when I grow up!

I would actually say the majority of my friends growing up became teachers or nurses.

 

Leave a Reply

