30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 21

Day 21.   What child(ren)’s names do you like that your partner hates and thus you could never use? Visa Versa?

If you followed this blog this time last year then you may remember that choosing a name was a huge HUGE deal for us. We wanted to be perfect…and well we are pretty pleased.

Melissa really liked Lynn as a middle name. It would be after a close friend. BUT, it’s also part of my moms name. (If you were following this blog last week…then you’ll know it’s not likely that I would name a child after my mom.)

I know there were a ton that I liked that Melissa hated…I just can’t remember any of them right now! See comments as I’m sure she will kindly remind me soon! 🙂

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 21

Leave a Reply

