30 Day Blog Non-Challge: Day 17

Day 17 – (for parents) What is your favorite thing about parenthood?  Your least favorite?

My absolute favorite part of everyday is when I get home from work and Loren makes a beeline for me! She giggles and laughs the entire way, and then she clings to me for about 3 minutes like I’m the best thing since sliced bread!

My least favorite is when I don’t know what’s wrong. She’s so pitiful sometimes (at night usually) if her tummy hurts, or she has a cold…and I just can’t fix her! With babies who don’t talk it’s hard…you have to go through every thing on the list…is your diaper dirty? Do you want a bottle? Are you sleepy? Are you (finally) getting a tooth? WHATS WRONG????

Leave a Reply

