30 Day Blog Non-Challege: Day 16

Day 16 – How many friends do you have in real life that you talk to regularly? How many friends do you have that you feel are ‘true blue’ and how long have you known them?

I know a lot of amazing people.

I would say that I have 3 or 4 best friends…you know the – call and they drop everything/on the next flight/get to me as quickly as possible type. I don’t want to name names…because lets face it, you know who you are.

Some have been my friends forever literally…we are related, some I met in high school,  some I met in college, some I met through Melissa…and because they are her amazingly wonderful best friends…they have become my amazingly wonderful friends as well!

So, if you’re thinking “yeah I would totally fly to California with two days notice”, “and stay for a month”, “take my first plane ride to be at your wedding”, or ” I’m making 42 stuffed owls for Loren’s bday I better be on that list”…then you probably are!

3 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Non-Challege: Day 16

Leave a Reply

