30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 15

Day 15 – What was your college experience like? Were you involved in any clubs, groups, etc?

I really enjoyed college.

I learned a lot. More so about me, who I was, who I wanted to be, and what my values were….not so much from textbooks! (who’s bright idea was it to take two semesters of Chinese? I literally know NOTHING!)

I lived on campus and met some truly amazing people that I’m still friends with today! (Thanks Butler Residence Hall!) Something about living on campus creates a sense of unity…

I was in a sorority. Which let me be a part of a really special group of girls! I know a lot of people say things like “Being in a sorority is like buying your friends”…I say everyone has their own opinions and my experience was great…I would not change it for anything!

One thought on “30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 15

Leave a Reply

