30 Day Non Blog Challenge: Day 13

Day 13 – Tell us about the best job you ever had, and the worst

I think the best job I’ve ever had is the one I have now. I really love working in higher education, I’m mostly surrounding by great people and have an amazing boss! (and I’m not even sucking up…she doesn’t read this!)

I think the worst job would be my first job. I bussed tables at a catfish restaurant when I was in high school. For three months?

I’ve never worked retail…I probably couldn’t operate a cash register if I needed to…

Leave a Reply

