30 Day Non Blog Challenge: Day 12

Tell us about the first time you got drunk (as far as you can remember…)

Awww, crap!

Well…Ashley and I had white russians when we were in high school…but we didn’t get drunk!

I suppose it was with Kristy…Sartain…Fella? When we all lived together in college? All I know is that the smell of tequila makes me queasy!

For the record, I don’t drink at all now…Not because I’m against it but because I don’t have time to read a book these days…which I would much rather do than get schnockered!

Leave a Reply

