30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 8

If you had to teach something, what would you teach? (If you DO teach, when did you discover your love for teaching/the subject?)

My wife is a teacher. My mother in law tells me all the time I should get a teaching credential so we could have summers off together. It all sounds GREAT in theory. Honestly, getting credentialed seems like a lot of work…and I really like my job! Not to mention, Melissa is a little nervous about having to spend all day every day with Loren for 2 months! That kid is exhausting…I’m less tired after a day of work than I am after spending an entire day with Loren!

However, if I HAD to teach something…I hope its something fun…like Drivers Ed (I know…a lot of schools don’t offer it anymore) or Art…or underwater basket weaving!

Leave a Reply

