30 Day Blog Non-Challanege: Day 7

What’s your favorite thing to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner? If you have children, what are their favorites?

Loren’s current favorites are quesadillas, string cheese, puffs  and avocado! She’s a puff eating machine..honestly MACHINE!

My breakfast preference varies…sometimes I just want a bowl of cereal…others are something hearty…like eggs and bacon! (I know what you’re thinking…how is it that you’re a lesbian and not a vegetarian…the rumors are not true my friends…we aren’t all vegetarians/vegans!).

Lunch – Usually some sort of sandwich. I think I could eat Subw@y everyday…

Dinner – I dont really have a favorite…I really love asparagus casserole, anything i can add avocado to (Loren gets her love for it honestly!), and anything SIMPLE to make!

Leave a Reply

