30 Day Blog Non-Challenge: Day 5

What do you prefer to do on your birthday? If you have children, what do you prefer to do for their birthday?

I LOVE my birthday.

Of course I love other people birthdays too. I love to spoil and make other people happy all year! So, on my birthday I just want that too!

Melissa says “birthdays aren’t that big of a deal” WRONG. They are…and Loren’s will be as well!

It is fitting that Loren is 10 months old today (owl pics to come)…because that means we are exactly 2 months from her first birthday! Her birthday will always be all about her (within reason…of course!) and her party will be what she wants (once shes old enough to decide!)…

Leave a Reply

