>Broken Record

>

I swear these are the only words/phrases I’ve said aloud today.

  • Good Morning
  • I love You
  • Don’t pull my hair
  • Don’t pull my ear
  • Ouch that hurt
  • Leave my earring alone
  • Don’t pull your ear
  • That’s my nose
  • Loren Grace do not touch that its the dogs toy not yours
  • That’s not your water bowl do not touch it.
  • Be gentle with Boston…

She’s CRAZY, she’s into everything and she needs a jungle gym in our living room…currently she’s using her Mama!

As much as I want to hear Mama I fear that don’t, ouch, or Loren Grace will be her first word…

Leave a Reply

