>Cock-a-doodle-DOH!

>Every time I wake up I have a song stuck in my head, it doesnt matter if I wake up at 2am or 10am…I’m singing a tune! Sometimes it’s a new song I’ve heard that I’m obsessing over and playing on repeat. Other times it’s a song I haven’t heard in a while but almost always it’s a song I like! (with the exception of Human by the Killers…that one just gets stuck for no apparent reason!).

This morning I woke up at 2:30am singing the farm song that Loren’s jumperoo plays! (WHAT!) For that matter, not only was I singing it, I dont even know all the words. So, when I got to work I emailed this to Melissa:

________________________________________________________

Can you find (or do you know) the lyrics to the song the jumperoo sings?

Lots of friends live on the farm come along with me
bblah alisjdfljwo and animals to see
roosters crow blahablah blah and cows say moo…
blah blah ONNNNN THE FARM

___________________________________________________

If Loren weren’t so cute bouncing in that thing…or if I didn’t feel the need to bob along with her and sing to her while she bounces none of this would be an issue.

Here are the actual lyrics…you know minus the BLAH BLAH BLAHs.

Lots of friends live on the farm come along with me
Theres so much for us to do and animals to see!!!!
Ducks and Lambs and Horses too!
Roosters crow and Cows say MOOOOO!
We all love to play with you on the farm!!!

Leave a Reply

