>The Carrot VS The Pants

>Maybe it’s the fact that Loren has woken me up at 5:30am everyday this week or the fact that she refused to let me lay her down until almost 11pm every night this week or maybe motherhood has made me completely unaware of what’s happening around me today…

All of that has resulted in this little gem….

Yep, that’s carrot on my pants…note the little toes sneaking towards my pants?

My sweet little girl felt the need to chew on her foot between EVERY bite of baby food this morning and because I was in a compromised state I never considered stopping her foot from kicking my leg…over and over again! (Please note while I did notice the carrot before I left home I did not change my pants…)

Also, I almost merged into another car on the freeway this morning…brilliant.

Leave a Reply

