>SWB ISO 3rd Shift Parent

>I’ve overslept two mornings in a row. I don’t over sleep, ever. I usually get up before my alarm clock. However, I think months of not getting a full night’s of sleep have finally caught up with me. It’s official we need a 3rd parent to cover those precious hours in which Darcie and I would like to sleep. I imagine the ad for such a person would look like the following:

Single White Baby in search of 3rd Shift Parent (11pm-7am)

You: Tall, strong, and infinitely patient. Good singing voice and gentle hands. Not afraid of a dirty diaper or two. Handy with a bottle. Experienced sleep trainer and natural night owl preferred.
Me: Short, petite, and super cute with sparse brown hair and blue eyes. Enjoy long rocks in the chair, lullabies, and bedtime books.
As with all parenting jobs this is a non-compensation position.
If this sounds like you contact Mommy and Mama for an interview.

Leave a Reply

