>Been around the world and i i i

>Loren is a bit of a travel hog! We’ve already visited Grandma and Grandpa in Arizona and gone to the Grand Canyon.

Soon she will get to visit Aunt Mo, Michael and Elisabeth in San Francisco AND she gets to go on her first plane ride to meet my family for the coming holiday!

Did I mention that I’ll be thirty in less than a month? I didn’t get to see the Grand Canyon OR San Francisco until I was almost THIRTY!!!

Sadly, baby bonding time is flying by. Even after a day like today and a night like last night I’m enjoying every minute of it! December 6th (My date of return to work) seems too be approaching way to fast! However, I know she will love spending time with her Aunt Kitty!

That’s all from here…for now! 3 month photos tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

