>baby bonding day one: via my phone

>Via my phone because Loren has some sort of sixth sense when I pick up the computer…I’m just hoping I can maintain my 5 days a week blog schedule!

We got up at 7am (oh how I longed for it to be 8am…I vow to wake her up at 7am during the summer of her 16th birthday!!!!!)

So far today I’ve fed her three times and chaned four diapers (three of which were poop filled…how on earth!)

We ventured out to the super market for freezer bags and now we are back home!

She’s in pretty good spirits and has already told me I’m her favorite! 🙂

UPDATE: Make that 5 diapers…4 poopy! (Noone should be this regular and then she smiles about it!)

Leave a Reply

