>Loren’s Room

>My week has consisted of go to work, come home and do a little work in Loren Grace’s room.

For the most part we’ve gotten everything from the shower put away. Now, we’ve started making room for bottles and the like in the kitchen. For such a little girl she has way too much stuff! There isn’t a room in the house without baby stuff in it!

Last night Mel and I went to find a frame for the “L is for Loren” print and then I spent the evening hanging things in her room.

Here are the letters I made – FINALLY on the wall!!! (I took these with my sucky iphone camera…so the color/quality is less than awesome…)

(click to enlarge)They are hanging over her bed! Which is currently full of all her new clothes!

Here’s the framed print! I LOVE the way it turned out! (and the frame was 50% off!).

I can’t wait until everything is in it’s place so I can do a before and after post!

Leave a Reply

