>Crazy Weekends

>Mel and I have a hectic couple of weekends coming.

A first birthday party.

A third birthday party.

Fourth of July (which we don’t usually do much for).

AND then our baby shower! I’m totally jazzed to see everyone (although I’m still really bummed that a lot of “my” people are scattered all across the country and most wont make it) and to eat yummy shower food, and cake. I’m mostly going for the cake! (Lap Band isn’t fool proof, I do have to have some self control…but not on baby shower day!)

Michelle has been diligently working and planning the shower so I’m eager to see her masterpiece. I’m hoping for an ice sculpture (kidding!). Mel’s mom is planning the yummy food (which you already know I can’t wait to eat!)…

So, you guys should have received your invitations by now. PLEASE don’t forget to RSVP – if there’s not enough food you will be sad!

Leave a Reply

