>Emails…

>Today I received an email from Melissa titled “Today’s Blog”….

The content said:

Today’s Blog should be about how YOU

have changed your mind about the babies name…

thus proving my point about why we aren’t telling people yet!

Hostile much?

So yes, I’m having second thoughts. Not about the entire name…just the middle…It doesn’t sound right! In my mind I thought…I have to tell Mel, I can’t go the rest of my life with name regret! And I thought we would just go with our alternative. BUT NO! Mel has informed me since I am the mind changer that I have to come up with an alternative…and she doesn’t like the original alternative anymore…

FRICK

One thought on “>Emails…

Leave a Reply

