>ABC’s of me…

>

Bonus blog of useless info….

[A is for age:] 29
[B is for beer of choice:] none
[C is for career:] Higher Ed
[D is for favorite Drink] Iced Tea
[E is for essential item you use everyday:] after sun lotion (by smart girls who surf)
[F is for favorite song at the moment:] Hallelujah is stuck in my head from idol….
[G is for favorite game:] Balderdash
[H is for hometown:] Hattiesburg, MS
[I is for instruments you play:] iPhone (does that count?)
[J is for favorite juice:] Orange
[K is for kids?:] ETA: August
[L is for last kiss?:] an hour ago…
[M is for marriage:] 10/10/08
[N is for full name:] check facebook…
[O is for overnight hospital stays:] when I was little I had scarlet fever and whopping cough (yes, I was apparently born in 1804)
[P is for phobias:] Small, enclosed spaces.
[Q is for quote:]”You saw me through the keyhole of a door that I kept locked But I’d decorate the threshold just in case you knocked.”
[R is for biggest regret:] they were all lessons…
[S is for sports:] spectator…
[T is for time you wake up:] between 6:30 and 7:00 on work days…as late as possible on others
[U is for color underwear:] currently, blue and white stripes
[V is for vegetable you love:] potato…damn it
[W is for worst habit:] biting my nails
[X is for x-rays you’ve had:] dental, wrist, ankle, foot, toes, back, upper GI/Chest…
[Y is for yummy food you make:] whatever I cook is yummy…right babe?
[Z is for zodiac sign:] Sagittarius

Leave a Reply

