>wiggle worm

>Little Miss Cotton has become quite the wiggle worm! Melissa says she gets that from me!

Not only does she wiggle, squirm, kick and bump, but she’s started to get bigger. Since she is bigger Mel feels almost every movement. Last night she said she could feel her entire arm (or leg I suppose) slide across her insides, which I find a little creepy!

Mel and I were sitting on the couch last week and Mel giggles and says ” I think she has the hiccups”, it was cute!

Mel is now in the third trimester or as I like to call it “the home stretch”. Only 84ish days to go.

One thought on “>wiggle worm

Leave a Reply

