>"Pouty Face" vs. "It’s an eye sore"

>The really brilliant thing about blogs is that it’s all one sided. So you don’t get to know things like Melissa and I are really good at compromising even though I would always prefer to get my way. So, I dont want this to come off as me being a “pouty face”…even tho I am.

I want this high chair. Melissa is not having it. *pout pout pout*

Yes, it’s BRIGHT PINK and will stand out…but I think eye sore is a little harsh.

more pouting…

One thought on “>"Pouty Face" vs. "It’s an eye sore"

Leave a Reply

