>Turtles on a half shell…TURTLE POWER!

>Last night Melissa and I were playing Trivial Pursuit on the Wii. I know, we are hard core come Friday night!

Anyway, I get a photo of some statue I’ve never seen and I’m supposed to identify the artist.

Here comes the conversation:

Mel: Ha I bet you’ve never seen that statue before…I know I havent.
Dar: Ummm…
Mel: Oh my gosh and you’ve got 3 ninja turtles.
Dar: {gets question wrong}
Mel: DOH!
Dar: I went with Donatello because he never gets the action Michelangelo and Leonardo get…

I’m pretty sure this was the statue (I’m not a complete idiot…it wasn’t David!) it’s Moses:

I was the reigning Trivial Pursuit champion until last night…she stomped me three games in a row…

2 thoughts on “>Turtles on a half shell…TURTLE POWER!

Leave a Reply

